0:00:00   3 AM Eternal (the KLF)
0:01:32   Gonna Make You Sweat (C&C Music Factory)
0:02:43   Do Ya Think I'm Sexy (N-Trance)
0:04:53   Hella Good (No Doubt)
0:06:46   Groove Is In The Heart (Dee-Lite)
0:08:39   Wiggle It (2 In A Room)
0:09:50   100% Pure Love (Crystal Waters)
0:11:48   Get Busy (Mr. Lee)
0:14:10   Rhythm Is A Dancer (Snap)
0:16:13   Bad Touch (the Bloodhound Gang)
0:17:31   Work My Body Over (DSK)
0:19:26   Pump Up The Jam (Technotronic)
0:20:44   Another Night (Real McCoy)
0:22:44   Can't Get You Outta My Head (Kylie Minogue)
0:24:48   Missing (Everything But The Girl)
0:26:59   What Is Love (Haddaway)
0:28:40   I Like To Move It (Reel II Real)
0:30:56   Get Ready For This (2 Unlimited)
0:32:50   This Is Your Night (Amber)
0:34:06   Ooh Ahh (Just A Little Bit) (Gina G)
0:35:20   Do You Miss Me (Jocelyn Enriquez)
0:37:54   Sexual (Amber)
0:39:37   Run Away (Real McCoy)
0:41:12   The Workaholic (2 Unlimited)
0:42:12   Tribal Dance (2 Unlimited)
0:44:43   Ready To Go (Republica)
0:45:51   Set U Free (Planet Soul)
0:47:53   A Little Bit Of Ecstacy (Jocelyn Enriquez)
0:49:21   I Want You In My Room (VengaBoys)
0:50:55   Be My Lover (La Bouche)
0:54:28   Jellyhead (Crush)
0:55:26   Mr Vain (Culture Beat)
0:57:13   Scatman (Scatman John)
0:58:33   Beautiful Life (Ace Of Base)
1:00:24   We Like To Party (VengaBoys)
1:01:37   Drop Dead Gorgeous (Republica)
1:03:27   Smack My Bitch Up (Prodigy)
1:05:35   Sandstorm (Darude)
1:06:46   Castles In The Sky (DJ Icey)
1:10:32   Heaven (DJ Sammy feat Yannou)
1:12:48   Come Into My Dreams (Foggy)
1:14:12   Blow My Whistle Bitch (DJ Alligator Project)
1:15:55   Breathe (Prodigy)